Benelux Championship 2019

September 19, 2019, Belgium2210 organized the first annual Risk 2210 A.D. - Benelux Championship.

20 players fought in 3 rounds for the title.
In the end Dimi Croons was the winner, Kenneth Seller came in second and Lisa Ueffing took the third place.
The winners
More pictures and impressions can be found on the Belgium 2210 Facebook page .

The tournament would not have been possible without: